West Virginia Health Care Authority

STAFF DIRECTORY

​​​​​Executive
Barbara Skeen Interim Executive Director Barbara.I.Skeen@wv.gov
Ext. 218 
       
Legal
Allen Campbell General Counsel Allen.B.Campbell@wv.gov
Ext. 132
Dara McDonald Paralegal  Dara.D.McDonald@wv.gov
 Ext. 208
 
Certificate of Need
Barbara Skeen Director Barbara.I.Skeen@wv.gov
Ext. 218
Tiffany D. Dempsey Secretary Tiffany.D.Dempsey@wv.gov
Ext. 213
Timothy Adkins Sr. HCF Analyst Tim.E.Adkins@wv.gov
Ext. 241
Mary Fitzgerald HCF Analyst Mary.A.Fitzgerald@wv.gov​
Ext. 248
 
Delpha Stout
HCF Analyst
Delpha.Stout@wv.gov
Ext. 247

     
       
Financial Disclosure
Jarrell "Eddie" Fulks Office Assistant Eddie.J.Fulks@wv.gov Ext. 217